Avon Calling

As an American living in England, Avon is a little piece of home for me. I can remember being passed a book by ladies in church. As a young girl, I was excited to look through the pages and pick out a lip gloss or perfume. My mother used to order their musk fragrance. The scent lovingly reminds me of her now. I have recently become a representative for Avon. I love their mineral make up and diverse products. The products are quality. The company is reliable. And the prices make gifts and beauty essentials attainable.

brochure11

As a new mama, I am happy to help the family income while looking after my lively 10 month old daughter. This will be an adventure. I have already begun knocking on doors and passing out books to friends. If you are in the UK and you don’t already have a representative, please stop by my online store: http://www.avon.uk.com/store/mamasbeauty. If you are within 10 miles of CB9 9SJ, delivery is free. Otherwise, there is a small postage fee. Thank you!

Do you have an Avon story? Do you have advice on working from home for new mamas? Please click on the comment button above and share.

Leave a comment